Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


March Breakfast Chapter Meeting: Cultural Intelligence in the Business Environment

March 2019 New Member Orientation

April Chapter Meeting - Opioids in the Workplace: Keeping your employees and your organization safe

May Chapter Meeting-You can handle the truth: Military culture and the case for hiring veterans

June Chapter Meeting-Become a Game Changer: Tapping into your potential to take charge and lead

Our Board
Share |

TSHRM’s volunteer run Board of Directors and leadership team meet regularly to ensure smooth chapter operations.  Our first priority is you-our members!

If you would like information about becoming involved or would like to nominate a fellow member, please contact us for more information about TSHRM Board or committee involvement.

2019 TSHRM Board and Chapter Leadership Team


Carolyn Naseer



Erin Spencer


Erin Spencer







VP, Programs

Amanda Larkin



VP, Membership

David Hirsch


Board Advisor
Joanne Forbes


Director, Marketing & Communications 

Stacey Brantley

Financial Secretary

Elena Daye


Board Secretary

Open Position


Programs Chair

Russell Carter


Diversity Co-Chair
Gracie Johnson - Lopez

Governmental Affairs Chair
Hunter Walton


Diversity Co-Chair
Kiada Capel


Membership Chair

Lakesia Farmer



Community Relations Chair
Open Position




Workforce Readiness Chair
Kristal Genwright




College Relations Chair
Angela Miles




Social Media Chair
Marieta Smith


Global HR
Ranya Hahn



Sponsorship Co-Chair
Erin Spencer




 Sponsorship Co-Chair
David Hirsch





Certification Co-Chair
Erin Duddy




Certification Co-Chair
Debbie Tucker




Volunteers Chair

Kay Lowery